Refer a friend
Refer a friend. You both get a free month.
Share your link. When a friend signs up and subscribes, they get 30 days free on the plan they pick — and you get a credit for one month of yours.
Refer a friend
Get your referral link
Create a free account to unlock your personal link and start sharing.
How it works
1. Share your link
Copy your personal referral link and send it to a business owner who could use help replying to reviews.
2. They sign up and subscribe
Your friend creates an account through your link and starts a paid plan through Stripe Checkout.
3. You both benefit
They get 30 days free on the plan they pick. You get a credit equal to one month of your current plan on your next Stripe invoice.
If you're still on the free plan when a referral subscribes, your credit equals one month of Basic. Credits apply through Stripe on your next invoice after your friend's first paid billing cycle.
